Thursday, January 27, 2011

Is the Star of David a Godly Symbol?

As Christians we believe by faith in Jesus Christ. We do NOT need symbols, signs or trinkets to remind us who Jesus Christ is, because we have the Holy Spirit abiding IN US. The Star of David is part of the Jewish faith – a Christian should NOT be entertaining symbols from other faiths.
But to make matters even worse; the Star of David is not even a God given symbol to the Jews. The Israelites chose this star symbol while worshipping ANOTHER god.

Amos 5:26-27 (Amplified Bible)

26 [No] but [instead of bringing Me the appointed sacrifices] you carried about the tent of your king Sakkuth and Kaiwan [names for the gods of the planet Saturn], your images of your star-god which you made for yourselves [and you will do so again]. 
27 Therefore I will cause you to go into exile beyond Damascus, says the Lord, whose name is the God of hosts.

Acts 7:37-43 (Amplified Bible) 
37It was this [very] Moses who said to the children of Israel, God will raise up for you a Prophet from among your brethren as He raised me up. 
38This is he who in the assembly in the wilderness (desert) was the go-between for the Angel who spoke to him on Mount Sinai and our forefathers, and he received living oracles (words that still live) to be handed down to us. 
39[And yet] our forefathers determined not to be subject to him [refusing to listen to or obey him]; but thrusting him aside they rejected him, and in their hearts yearned for and turned back to Egypt. 
40And they said to Aaron, Make us gods who shall [be our leaders and] go before us; as for this Moses who led us forth from the land of Egypt–we have no knowledge of what has happened to him. 
41And they [even] made a calf in those days, and offered sacrifice to the idol and made merry and exulted in the work of their [own] hands
42But God turned [away from them] and delivered them up to worship and serve the host (stars) of heaven, as it is written in the book of the prophets: Did you [really] offer to Me slain beasts and sacrifices for forty years in the wilderness (desert), O house of Israel? 
43[No!] You took up the tent (the portable temple) of Moloch and carried it [with you], and the star of the god Remphan, the images which you [yourselves] made that you might worship them; and I will remove you [carrying you away into exile] beyond Babylon  


The Star of Saturn (Baal, Moloch, Remphan,  Shamash, Sakkuth, Kaiwan/Chiun) = SATAN


Other religions that use the hexagram:


The symbol is known in Arabic as , Najmat Dāwūd.


Star of David in Mosque Pictures, Images and Photos

Hinduism and other Eastern Religions: 

Heart Chakra:-

This mandala is called ‘Purely Blissful’. The Yogini in this mandala is the Queen of Queens, Rajarajeshvari, the Very Red One, her Transcendent Majesty Lalita Maheshvari Mahatripurasundari.

In the Kali yantra:-
The goddess is represented by the eight-petalled lotus, which stand for the eight elements : earth, water, fire, air, ether, mind, intellect and ego-sense.

Eight-Petalled Lotus hexagram

Om (AUM) and Hirm Hexegram:-



HexagrOM symbol:- 

“OM Mani Padme Hum” is the oldest and most important mantra of Tibetan Buddhism, usually translated from Sanskrit as “OM, jewel in the lotus, hum”. The “jewel in the lotus” may be considered as enlightenment arising in the lotus of human consciousness. This is the holiest of Tibetan mantras, associated with the bodhisattva (“enlightened being”) Avalokiteshvara, and is an expression of compassion as well as a longing for liberation and enlightenment.

Each Tibetan character represents one syllable in the mantra, and these six syllables are linked to the six modes of existence in the bhava-chakra (“Wheel of Life”). The Wheel of Life is divided into six segments: the upper half of the Wheel contains the higher realms of gods, antigods (jealous gods) and human beings. The lower half of the Wheel contains the lower realms of animals, hungry ghosts and hell beings. Each being is born into one of these realms of existence according to its karma, and books like the Tibetan Book of the Dead detail ways to ensure rebirth in the higher realms and avoid the lower ones. The syllables of the mantra of Avalokiteshvara are assigned to the realms so that each of the types of beings may be taught the way to liberation from the cycle of existence.  —

Mormons (Latter Day Saints): 


Occultism / Freemasonry / Knights Templars: 



Roman Catholic:-

and many, many, many, more.